Personally I thought Serena had a point since I don't think she INTENTIONALLY tried to hinder her opponent's (Samantha Stosur) chance to return her shot with the "Come On!". The point should have been replayed. But it was a judgement call by the chair umpire, and whether or not she "had it out" for Serena, as a champion Serena needed to compose her self, shrug it off and play through it. That's what CHAMPIONS do. Unfortunately for her she let to get to her and not only did she lose the match she also tarnished her public image some more. And now her wallet is $2000 lighter after a fine from the USTA.